Team

Chair
South Asian Forum for Environment
Email:chair@safeinch.org
Phone:91-33-24369939

Board of Trustees & Key Controller

Name

Contact & email

Roles & Responsibilities in the organization

Profile(Background
Experience, Employment,
Qualifications)

Harish Shekhar

033-2426 6060
admin@safeinch.org

Policy advocacy & guidance

MA LLB - Practicing Advocate since 2002

Dipayan Dey

0091 9903181171
chair@safeinch.org

Research and planning, M&E, Fundraising

PhD PGDHE AICCE  Member UNEA & UNFCCC

Snigdha Dey

0091 9830832181
office@safeinch.org

Administrative guidance & Community Outreach

MA Social worker & Educationist

 Kawser Ahmed

0088 1811299663
Kawser@safeinch.org

Technical Advisor

D.Sc. PhD Eminent Climate Scientists and Researcher

Amrita Chatterjee

0091 9836063759
amrita@safeinch.org

Administration & Resource Management

M Phil MA Social activist and communication specialist

Ramchandran Gopichandran

0091 33 24266060
rgopi@safeinch.org

As above

PhD MSc LLB Scientist and social worker

Tshering Gyeltshen

00975 5 2537201
Tshering_g@druknet.bt

Technical Advisor

DSc PhD Environmental Scientists

Khop Narayan Shrestha

00977 9855056290
khopns@safeinch.org

As above

MSc Environmental Activist & UNEP Sasakawa Awardee

Dipak Ranjan Mondal

0091 8335070144
office@safeinch.org

Science Research & Planning

DSc PhD MSc
Eminent Scientists

Team Member

Susanta Chakraborty Chief Administrative Officer admin@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Chanchal Das Sr. Admin chanchal@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Peu Dhar Palit Sr. Accounts Officer peu@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Arup Kr. Mandal Accounts Officer arup@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Ananda Ghosh Chief Program Coordinator
(NEO)
ananda@safeinch.org 91 9706300990
Abhijit Sarkar Program Coordinator
(RT2C)
abhijit@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Wajim Ahemed Prog. Co-ord. (NEO) wajim.ahemed@safeinch.org 7002530171
Provash Biswas Prog. Co-ord. provash.safe@gmail.com 9830839939
Sutanu Ghosh Lgs. Mgr. sutanu.ghosh@safeinch.org 8335070143
Nilanjana Roy Sc. Offr. nilanjana.roy@safeinch.org 9830105956
Shyamal Kr. Sen Field Supervisor shyamal@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Ravi Jana Office Asst. ravi.jana@safeinch.org 9830449949
Ajay Bauri Workshop Sup. a.bauri@safeinch.org 9830108122
Mangal Ch. Aulia Prog. Sup. mangal.aulia@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Mahadev Paramanik Prog. Sup. mahadev.paramanik@safeinch.org 9830249949
Trilok natd Mandal Plant Sup. triloknatd@safeinch.org 8335070140
Niladri Das Plant. Tech. Sup. niladridas@safeinch.org 9830105416
Bapon Naskar Plant Opr. bapannaskar012@gmail.com 9830878682
Surajit Tanti Plant Opr. surajit.tanti@safeinch.org 9830108197
Kundan Singh Plant Opr.(NEO) kundan.singh@safeinch.org 9706998117
Madhab Saha Asst. Plant Opr. madhab.s@safeinch.org 8017845940
Aravindo Dolui Night Guard(Plant) a.dolui@safeinch.org 8420681838
Anima Begam House Keeping (NEO) anima.begam@safeinch.org 7086286216
Mitali Mondal House Keeping (KOL) m.mondal@safeinch.org 7278805916
Joy Dasgupta Consultant joy.dasgupta@safeinch.org 9830251258
Mrityunjay Kumar Consultant mrityunjay.kumar@safeinch.org 9883124433
Satanjiv Gupta Consultant satanjiv.gupta@safeinch.org 9831083466