Team

Chair
South Asian Forum for Environment
Email:chair@safeinch.org
Phone:91-33-24369939

Board of Trustees & Key Controller

Name Contact & email Roles & Responsibilities in the organization Profile(Background, Experience,
Employment, Qualifications)
Harish Shekhar 033-2426 6060
admin@safeinch.org
Policy advocacy & guidance MA LLB - Practicing Advocate since 2002
Dipayan Dey 0091 9903181171
chair@safeinch.org
Research and planning, M&E, Fundraising PhD PGDHE AICCE  Member UNEA & UNFCCC
Snigdha Dey 0091 9830832181
office@safeinch.org
Administrative guidance & Community Outreach MA Social worker & Educationist
 Kawser Ahmed 0088 1811299663
Kawser@safeinch.org
Technical Advisor D.Sc. PhD Eminent Climate Scientists and Researcher
Amrita Chatterjee 0091 9836063759
amrita@safeinch.org
Administration & Resource Management M Phil MA Social activist and communication specialist
Ramchandran Gopichandran 0091 33 24266060
rgopi@safeinch.org
As above PhD MSc LLB Scientist and social worker
Tshering Gyeltshen 00975 5 2537201
Tshering_g@druknet.bt
Technical Advisor DSc PhD Environmental Scientists
Khop Narayan Shrestha 00977 9855056290
khopns@safeinch.org
As above MSc Environmental Activist & UNEP Sasakawa Awardee
Dipak Ranjan Mondal 0091 8335070144
office@safeinch.org
Science Research & Planning DSc PhD MSc
Eminent Scientists

Our Team

Name Designation Mail ID Contact
Susanta Chakraborty Chief Administrative Officer admin@safeinch.org
sustantachakraborty65@gmail.com
(+91) 9836249949
Chanchal Das Sr. Admin chanchalsafe@gmail.com
chanchal@safeinch.org
(+91) 9830539990
(+91) 9836633316
Peu Dhar Palit Sr. Accounts Officer peusafe@gmail.com
peu@safeinch.org
(+91) 8981187327
Arup Kr. Mandal Accounts Officer arupmandalsafe@gmail.com
arup@safeinch.org
(+91) 9051668330
Ananda Ghosh Chief Program Coordinator
(NEO)
anadaghosh.safe@gmail.com
ananda@safeinch.org
(+91) 9706300990
Abhijit Sarkar Program Coordinator
(RT2C)
abhijitsafe@gmail.com
abhijit@safeinch.org
(+91) 9836498564
Wajim Ahemed Prog. Co-ord. (NEO) wajim.ahemed@safeinch.org (+91)7002530171
Provash Biswas Prog. Co-ord. provash.safe@gmail.com
provash.safe@gmail.com
(+91)9830839939
Sutanu Ghosh Lgs. Mgr. sutanu.safe@gmail.com
sutanu.ghosh@safeinch.org
(+91) 8335070143
Nilanjana Roy Sc. Offr. nilanjanasafe@gmail.com
nilanjana.roy@safeinch.org
(+91) 9830105956
Shyamal Kr. Sen Field Supervisor shyamal@safeinch.org (+91) 9830639939
Ravi Jana Office Asst. ravi.jana@safeinch.org (+91) 9830449949
Ajay Bauri Workshop Sup. a.bauri@safeinch.org (+91) 9830108122
Mangal Ch. Aulia Prog. Sup. mangal.aulia@safeinch.org (033) 2436 9939
Trilok natd Mandal Plant Sup. triloknatd@safeinch.org (+91) 8335070140
Bapon Naskar Plant Opr. bapannaskar012@gmail.com (+91) 9830878682
Surajit Tanti Plant Opr. surajit.tanti@safeinch.org (+91) 9830108197
Kundan Singh Plant Opr.(NEO) kundan.singh@safeinch.org (+91) 9706998117
Madhab Saha Asst. Plant Opr. madhab.s@safeinch.org (+91) 8017845940
Aravindo Dolui Night Guard(Plant) a.dolui@safeinch.org (+91) 8420681838
Anima Begam House Keeping (NEO) anima.begam@safeinch.org (+91) 7086286216
Joy Dasgupta Consultant joy.dasgupta@safeinch.org (+91) 9830251258
Mrityunjay Kumar Consultant mrityunjay.kumar@safeinch.org (+91) 9883124433
Satanjiv Gupta Consultant satanjiv.gupta@safeinch.org (+91) 9831083466
Dr. Udita Ghosh Sarkar Chief Cons. Programs uditagsafe@gmail.com (+91) 9830235155
Poulami Biswas Communication Officer poulamisafe@gmail.com (+91) 9674349640