Team

CHAIR3
Dr. Dipayan Dey

Chair
South Asian Forum for Environment

Email: chair@safeinch.org
Phone: 91-33-24369939

Chair Profile





BOARD OF DIRECTORS
SAFE TEAM

Susanta Chakraborty Chief Administrative Officer admin@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Chanchal Das Sr. Admin chanchal@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Ananda Ghosh Chief Program Coordinator ananda@safeinch.org 91 9706300990
Manash Das Program Cordinator (North-East) manash@safeinch.org 9957570492
Abhijit Sarkar Program Coordinator abhijit@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Shyamal Kr. Sen Field Supervisor shyamal@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Soumen Jasu Field Supervisor soumen@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Mrinmoyee Naskar Scientific Officer mrinmoyee@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Oishanee Ghosh Scientific Officer oishanee@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Angshuman Majumder Information & Communication Technology angshuman@safeinch.org 91 9830061394
Somasree Basu Communications Officer somasree@safeinch.org 91 9830915207
Indranil Bhattacharya Logistics Supervisor indranil@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Peu Dhar Palit Sr. Accounts Officer peu@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Arup Kr. Mandal Accounts Officer arup@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Ajay Bauri Manager, Recycling Art Unit communication@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Kalipada Naskar Housekeeping communication@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Mahadev Pamanik Community Officer communication@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Mangal Chandra Aulia Community Coordinator (Sundarbans) communication@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Subhojit Biswas Field Supervisor (Programs) communication@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Trilok Nath Mondal Field Operations communication@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Ravi Jana Project Maintenance Staff (Field) communication@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Appa Rao Field Supervisor (North East) communication@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Kundan Singh Project Maintenance communication@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Pranjal Baishya Field Operations (North-East) communication@safeinch.org 0361 2225337
Surajit Tanthi Field Operations communication@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Bapan Naskar Field Operations communication@safeinch.org 033-24369939
Amrita Chatterjee

Communications

Email: amrita@safeinch.org
Phone: 91 9836063759

Chiranjeet Chatterjee

Programs

Email: chiranjeet@safeinch.org
Phone: 91 8335070144

Diganta Mukherjee

Email: diganta@safeinch.org
Phone: 91 9836359959

Charu Sarkar

Email: charu@safeinch.org
Phone: 91 9433203034




Administrative Office

  •   P-32, Panchasayar ,
    Jadavpur Housing Cooperative Society
    Near Peerless Hospital (E.M.Bypass)
    Kolkata: 700094
  •   +91-033-24329699
  • safeinch@gmail.com

Registered Office

  •   B:43, Survey Park, Kolkata: 700075
    (Near Ajoynagar E.M Bypass)
  •   Amrita Chatterjee
  •   +91-98360-63759
  • amritasafe@gmail.com
F
F
Twitter
safenetconnect on Twitter
10 people follow safenetconnect

F
F
safeindia
74
 Photos
74
 Followers
61
 Following
Ground breaking climate action by SAFE to achieve Water security. Water banks in drought prone Purulia changing lives...The waste we throw can create livelihood with dignity..journey of ResolveTrash2Cash now in Bhutan and Bangladesh.Earth Day, SAFE launches zero waste studio, volunteer action campaign for integrated waste managementFor Rania slum in kolkata, India fourth mega WASH project on solar by SAFE under HSBC water programme.#waterandwomen #washus #waterWe have reason to celebrate INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S DAY, 2017. Seventh year of Recycling Entrepreneurship led by women waste workers turned artisans...#internationalwomensday #empowerment #empoweringwomen #matchinternationalwomensfund #resolvetrash2cash #wasterecycling #recycling #unfccc #un #unwomen #environment #environmentalconservation #genderccToday on World Wildlife Day, let us pledge to protect the wildlife from suffering a silent death. Today on World Wetlands Day let us pledge to conserve our precious wetlands. Help combat climate change,protect our ecosystem by saving the natural safeguards against climatic disasters. #Ramsar #IUCN #IWMI #WorldWetlandsDay #wetlands #conservation #disaster #riskreduction #earthwatch #NABARD #EDN #urotaar #climatechangeFarmers capacity determines future sustainability#wetlands #agriculture #nabardClimate adaptive capacity building training program with wetlands fishers community in Assam..Farmers capacity builds future sustainability#nabard#wetlands#agriculture#ramsar